2020 Scholarship Application Will Close June 19th

Scholarship Committee

Completed applications may be submitted directly to a committee member of mailed to the union's PO Box.

Linda Hannans | Board of Education (Chairperson)
Tomi Veale | Youth Department (165 Church Street, 1st Floor)
Thomas Costa | New Haven Free Public Library (IVES MAIN LIBRARY)
Jose Romero | Office of Building Inspection & Enforcement (200 Orange Street, 5th Floor)
The scholarship committee  reviews all submitted applications  and submits its list of awardees to the Executive Board for final decisions.

Members, Join Our Email List to Get the Latest News